Terms of Service

Thank you for using the service provided by AICoin (www.aicoin.com) (hereinafter referred to as “service”). This Agreement is jointly concluded between user of the service (hereinafter referred to as “user”) and AICoin, please read the terms below carefully. If you do not agree to any content of the terms of service, please do not register or use the service. Once registered, you are deemed to recognize and accept all the terms of this Agreement. Thereafter, you shall not make any form of defense on the grounds of not reading the terms of the service. Once registered, a user account and corresponding password will be given to you, the user account and password shall be kept by yourself, you shall bear legal responsibility for all activities and events carried out under your user account.

Service Contents

(1) The specific service content will be provided by AICoin, such as cryptocurrency tickers, news and navigations etc., you must use the services provided by AICoin in compliance with the Terms of Service. AICoin does not guarantee that notification will always be sent to you at the beginning, changing or end of the service in advance.

(2) If the service content involves online trade services that charge extra fees, explicit instructions will be given to you before using, only when the willingness to pay related fees is confirmed by you according to the instructions, can you use the online transaction service.

Changing,Adding or Deletion of Terms

AICoin reserves the final right to change, add or delete some of the terms at any time. Once changed, AICoin shall notify the change of terms through your account a month ahead, an announcement will be issued on the homepage of AICoin website when necessary. If you continue to use the service after the release of the terms, you will be deemed to accept the changes of terms and agree that these terms must be followed when using services henceforth.

Changing, Interruption or Termination of Service

Considering the particularity of internet service, you agree that AICoin reserves the right to change, interrupt or terminate part or all of the internet services (including online trade service) at any time. When internet service is changed, interrupted or terminated, AICoin shall neither have the need to notify you of the change, nor bear any responsibility for any user or any third party.

User Account

To ensure the security of your account information, you shall agree to following terms:
(1) You have the responsibility to keep your account information and password safe, and shall be responsible for any activities, including online trade, under your user account.
(2) When a non-authorized login occurs, or any login violating service terms, AICoin must be notified immediately.
(3) Any loss of AICoin or other users caused by others using your account and password, the full responsibility shall be undertaken by you.
(4) Under any circumstances, you shall not use any other accounts to log in except your own user account. Otherwise, AICoin reserves the right to freeze and investigate such accounts.
(5) You agree to provide accurate, up-to-date and complete personal information to AICoin as required by the system during registration, and guarantee that such information is the latest.

Privacy

When creating account to use AICoin service, you will be required to provide personal information, which will be kept secret. Without your permission, AICoin guarantees that we will not disclose publicly or provide your registration information and the private content stored on AICoin servers when using our network service to any third party, except for the following cases: When AICoin must comply with the provisions of relevant laws and regulations, including when relevant state authorities query, we’ll provide users’ registration information, stored data and operation records on AICoin as required.

Disclaimer

(1) You clearly agree that you will undertake all the risks and consequences by using the service entirely by yourself, AICoin shall assume no responsibility for you.
(2) For any information provided by AICoin (including but is not limited to those which are published officially, acquired externally or published by those invited by AICoin), AICoin does not guarantee that it is completely real-time or completely accurate, nor does it indicate that AICoin confirms its description or agrees with it. All the content is for reference only and does not constitute any investment advice or other opinions for practical operation, you will bear all the responsibilities for the consequences caused by operating accordingly.
(3) AICoin does not guarantee that the service can definitely meet your requirements, nor the timeliness, security and accuracy of service and will it not be interrupted. For network service interruption, data loss, data corruption or other defects caused by various reasons, AICoin assumes no responsibility.
(4) You clearly agree that the risk of using AICoin will be undertaken by yourself. For all registration information, names, identities, phone numbers and other behaviors, AICoin refuses to provide any guarantee.
(5) You agree that for accidental leakage of user data caused by hacker attacks, floods, storms, droughts, earthquakes, war, blockade, government ban or other force majeure, AICoin bears no responsibility.

Copyright Notice

Contents published on AICoin including but are not limited to: text reports, pictures, audios, videos, charts, logos, symbols, advertisements, trademarks, trade names, domain names, softwares, programs, layout, and any or all information provided for registered users, are owned by AICoin or can be legitimately use. Any media, websites or individuals must not reprint, edit or use other ways to make use of the contents mentioned above without written authorization or consent from relevant obligees. For those with authorization or consent, contents shall be used within the scope of authorization or consent and www.aicoin.com shall be indicated as the source.

Responsibilities and Obligations

(1) You must guarantee that you are the legitimate owner of your account, the use of AICoin services by you must comply with all local laws, national laws and international laws applicable to service.
(2) For failures, crashes, delays or disturbances caused by network connections, or the web site is unavailable for any reason or at any time or period, AICoin shall not be liable. The content from the third-party websites linked to AICoin is for reference only, we have no control over these websites and resources, and we shall not be responsible for them. Any loss or damage caused by your personal use of such information, AICoin shall not be liable for it.
(3) For fraudulent activities, AICoin will report to relevant governmental authorities, and provide them with all the necessary information needed, including names, addresses and other information as required. You shall be aware that the accounts may be frozen at any time when AICoin is required to assist relevant governmental departments to investigate any fraudulent or illegal activities.
(4) You shall comply with all the provisions and terms of AICoin and shall not interfere with the service in any way.

Applicable Law and Jurisdiction

This Agreement applies to the laws of the People's Republic of China and excludes the application of laws and regulations that conflict. If there were any disputes, the user and AICoin agree to submit the disputes to the jurisdiction of the people’s court where AICoin is located.

Right of Interpretation

In the maximum extent permitted by law, AICoin reserves the final right to interpret the terms of service.

Others

When encountering the force majeure events under the definition of applicable laws, the responsibility of the affected party will be suspended, and shall wait for solutions. If the judicial authorities think that any provision of the clause cannot be executed compulsively, this provision shall be implemented within the maximum allowable range, and the remaining provisions will still be in effect.

Notification and Contact

You know and agree that all kinds of notifications from AICoin will be carried out through webpage announcement, system notification, notifications from official accounts (public or private), e-mail or regular mail, when the notifications are issued, they are deemed to have been delivered to the recipients. For any notifications by AICoin, you can contact us by sending email to support@aicoin.com.

服務條款

歡迎申請使用AICoin(www.aicoin.com)提供的服務。本協定由服務使用人(以下稱“用戶”)與AICoin共同締結的協定,請您仔細閱讀以下全部條款內容。如用戶不同意本服務條款任意內容,請不要注册或使用AICoin服務。如用戶一經注册即視為認可及接受本協定所有條款。此後,用戶不得以未閱讀本服務條款內容作任何形式的抗辯。用戶註冊成功後,AICoin將給予每個用戶一個用戶帳號及相應的密碼,該用戶帳號和密碼由用戶自行負責保管;用戶應當對以其用戶帳號進行的所有活動和事件負法律責任。

服務內容

(1)AICoin具體的服務內容由AICoin提供,例如數位貨幣行情、新聞資訊、網站導航等,用戶必須遵守本服務條款下使用AICoin提供的服務。AICoin並不承諾服務在開始、變更或者結束時,均事先通知用戶。

(2)AICoin的服務若涉及收費的網絡交易服務,我們會在用戶使用之前給予用戶明確的提示,只有用戶根據提示確認其願意支付相關交易費用,用戶才能使用該收費的網絡交易服務。如用戶拒絕支付相關交易費用,則AICoin有權不向用戶提供該收費的網絡交易服務。

條款更改、添加或删除

AICoin有隨時更改、添加或删除部分條款的最終決定權。一旦更改條款,AICoin將提前一個月通過用戶的帳戶告知其條款的更改,必要時會在網站首頁給以公告。用戶在收到通知後,有責任檢查修訂的條款。條款公佈後如若用戶繼續使用AICoin服務,則視為接受這些條款的變更,並同意以後在使用AICoin服務時須遵循這些條款。

服務變更、中斷或終止

鑒於互聯網服務的特殊性,用戶同意AICoin有權隨時變更、中斷或終止部分或全部的網路服務(包括收費的網絡交易服務)。如變更、中斷或終止的網路服務,AICoin無需通知用戶,也無需對任何用戶或任何協力廠商承擔任何責任。

用戶帳號

AICoin為了保障用戶帳號資訊安全,用戶須同意以下條款:
(1)用戶有責任保管好自己的帳號資訊及密碼,以及在此帳號下發生的包括網絡交易在內的任何活動。
(2)當發生非本人授權的帳號或密碼登入,或任何違反服務條款的登入,用戶須立即通知AICoin。
(3)由於他人使用自己帳號和密碼而導致AICoin或平臺其他用戶帶來的任何損失,用戶須對此負責。
(4)任何情况下用戶不得使用除自己帳號以外的其他任何帳號登入,否則AICoin有權凍結此類審查此類帳號。
(5)用戶同意提供在注册過程中按系統要求提供的準確,最新,完整的個人資訊給AICoin,並保證這些資訊是最新的。

隱私保護

用戶在創建帳號使用AIcoin時,會被要求提供個人資訊,這些個人資訊將被保密。非經用戶許可,AICoin保證不對外公開或向協力廠商提供單個用戶的注册資料及用戶在使用網路服務時存儲在AICoin的非公開內容,但下列情况除外:遵守有關法律、法規的規定,包括在國家有關機關査詢時,提供用戶的注册資訊,存儲資料,以及用戶在AICoin的操作記錄等。

免責聲明

(1)用戶明確同意其使用AICoin服務所存在的風險將完全由其自己承擔;因其使用AICoin服務而產生的一切後果也由其自己承擔,AICoin對用戶不承擔任何責任。
(2)AICoin所提供的任何資訊(包括但不限於AICoin官方提供的、外部獲取的、AICoin邀請的他人發佈的),AICoin並不能保證其完全實时或完全準確,也不表明AICoin證實其描述或贊同其觀點。所有內容僅供參考,不構成投資建議或者其他實際的操作意見,用戶據此操作所造成的後果自行負責。
(3)AICoin不保證服務一定能滿足用戶的要求,也不保證服務不會中斷,對服務的及時性、安全性、準確性也都不作保證。對於各種原因造成的網路服務中斷、資料遺失、數據損毀或其他缺陷,AICoin不承擔任何責任。
(4)用戶明確同意使用AICoin的風險由用戶個人承擔。對於所有的用戶註冊資料、姓名、身份、手機以及其他行為,AICoin拒絕提供任何擔保。
(5)用戶同意,對於AICoin因為駭客攻擊、水灾、風災、旱灾、地震、戰爭、封鎖、政府禁令等不可抗力事件,而導致使用者資料意外洩漏,AICoin並不對此負責。

版權聲明

AICoin上發佈的內容,包括但不限於:文字報導、圖片、聲音、錄影、圖表、標誌、標識、廣告、商標、商號、功能變數名稱、軟件、程式、版面設計以及為注册用戶提供的任何或所有資訊,為AICoin所有或合法使用,任何媒體、網站或個人未經或相關權利人書面授權或同意不得轉載、摘編或利用其它管道使用上述內容;已經授權或同意的,應在授權或同意範圍內使用,並注明“來源:www.aicoin.com”。違反上述聲明者,本網將追究其相關法律責任。

責任和義務

(1)用戶須保證他們是帳號合法的擁有者,用戶對AICoin服務的使用必須遵守所有適用於服務的地方法律、國家法律和國際法律。
(2)由網絡連接造成的故障,崩潰,延遲或擾亂,或由於任何原因網站在任何時候或期間不可用,AICoin均不負責任。AICoin上連結的協力廠商網站的內容僅供參考。我們對這些網站和資源沒有控制權,不負有責任,您個人因使用這些資訊而發生損失或損害我們對此不負責任。
(3)對於詐騙,AICoin會向相關政府機構舉報,並向其提供所有必要的資訊,包括名字,地址和其他要求的資訊。用戶應知曉到在相關政府部門要求調查詐騙或任何非法活動時,其帳號可能隨時被凍結。
(4)用戶應遵守AICoin的所有條款規定,不得以任何管道干擾AICoin的服務。

適用法律和管轄權

本協定適用中華人民共和國的法律,並且排除一切衝突法律法規的適用。如出現糾紛,用戶和AICoin一致同意將糾紛交由AICoin所在地法院管轄。

解釋權

在法律允許的最大範圍內,AICoin保留對本服務條款的最終解釋權。

其他

在適用法律界定下遇到不可抗力事件時,受影響一方的責任將被暫緩,等待解決辦法。如果有關司法機關認為條款的任何規定不能強制履行,則在最大允許範圍內實施該規定,其餘規定依然生效。

通知和聯系

用户知晓并且同意,AICoin的各类通知,通过网页公告、系统通知、官方管理帐号通知(公开或者私下)、电子邮件或者常规信件进行,通知发出时,即被视为已送达收件人。 用户对AICoin的通知,可通过AICoin官方电子邮件support@aicoin.com联系我们。